Kontakt

Tage Liljekvist

VD Tel: +46 670 648 082 tage.liljekvist@nordplat.se

Fredrik Örjebo

Platschef / Konstruktion Tel: +46 670 648 087 fredrik.orjebo@nordplat.se

Patrik Arvidsson

Försäljning / Produktion Tel: +46 670 648 083 partik.arvidsson@nordplat.se

Kristoffer Jacobsson

Försäljning / Kundservice Tel: +46 670 648 085 kristoffer.jacobsson@nordplat.se

Dan Sundqvist

Produktionsteknik Tel: +46 670 648 086 dan.sundqvist@nordplat.se

Magnus Strandh

Leverans / Inköp Tel: +46 70-298 59 73 leverans@nordplat.se

Jörgen Espvall

Beredning / Stålkarm Tel: +46 670 648 091 jorgen.espvall@nordplat.se

Christian Rislund

Beredning / Renrum Tel: +46 670-648 088 christian.rislund@nordplat.se

Hans Petersson

Beredning / Konstruktion Tel: +46 670-648 084 hans.petersson@nordplat.se

Petter Blom

IT / Beredning Tel: +46 702 078 323 petter.blom@nordplat.se