Contact

Tage Liljekvist

CEO Tel: +46 670 648 082 tage.liljekvist@nordplat.se

Fredrik Örjebo

Site manager / Technical Engineer Tel: +46 670 648 087 fredrik.orjebo@nordplat.se

Patrik Arvidsson

Produktion manager / Sales Tel: +46 670 648 083 patrik.arvidsson@nordplat.se

Kristoffer Jacobsson

Sales / Customer service Tel: +46 670 648 085 kristoffer.jacobsson@nordplat.se

Dan Sundqvist

Production Tel: +46 670 648 086 dan.sundqvist@nordplat.se

Magnus Strandh

Shipping / Purchaser Tel: +46 70-298 59 73 leverans@nordplat.se

Christian Rislund

Preparation / CleanRoom Tel: +46 670-648 088 christian.rislund@nordplat.se

Hans Petersson

Preparation Tel: +46 670-648 084 hans.petersson@nordplat.se